Sign Up for the Virtual Ceremony

Sign Up for the Virtual Ceremony

by Lukas Kaestner | | Tuesday, 02 March, 2021

24 finalists, 8 trophies to be given away: Don't miss the virtual prize-giving ceremony of the Crystal Cabin Awards on Tuesday, March 30 2021.

Twenty-four ideas for a new flying experience, eight winners who are now being chosen virtually! Many of the ideas submitted to the Crystal Cabin Award in 2020 addressed challenges that are more relevant today than ever before, and so the Crystal Cabin Award Association is delighted to finally be able to award them. While the prize giving ceremony is usually reserved exclusively for finalists, sponsors and other distinguished guests from the industry and politics in the Hamburg Chamber of Commerce, this year the digital doors will be opened to the cabin interiors community worldwide.

The Crystal Cabin Award Association cordially invites you to 

the Virtual Crystal Cabin Awards 2020/2021   

30 March 2021, 2 p.m. (Central European Time).  

Get your ticket: HERE 

Be there when the international jury of experts awards the winners and look forward to a "Crystal Cabin Award TV" experience with high-profile guests. An overview of the current finalists can be found here in our YouTube playlist.

By the way: 2021 will be marked by two Crystal Cabin Award shows. This year, the jury will also award two special categories "Clean & Safe Air Travel" and "Judges' Choice Award". The awards ceremony is scheduled to take place at the Aircraft Interiors Expo in Hamburg on August 31, 2021.

Respected industry award - respected industry support 

Airbus, Aircraft Cabin Management, Aircraft Interiors Expo (Reed Exhibitions), Aircraft Interiors International Magazine, Ameco Beijing, APEX, ATR, The Boeing Company, SIMONA Boltaron, Collins Aerospace, Diehl Aviation, Etihad Aviation Group, FIT AG – Additive Manufacturing Group, Flightchic, Flightglobal, Future Travel Experience, Hamburg Aviation, Hamburg Invest, Inflight Magazine, Jetliner Cabins, RedCabin, Runway Girl Network, SEKISUI SPI and TSI Seats.