Homepage Contact Search Sitemap

Crystal Cabin Award

HomeThe Award > Winners

Crystal Cabin Award 2015 - The Winners

Winner Greener Cabin Health, Safety & Environment – B/E Aerospace with "Solar Eclipse" – Alex Pozzi (centre), Glenn Johnson (right). Presenter: Judging Panel Member and sponsor of this category Peter Bishop (left).
Winner Industrial Design & Visionary Concepts – Embraer (with PriestmanGoode) with "E2 New Cabin Interior" – Daniel MacInnes (left ), Hélio Albino (centre left), Fernando Antonio Oliveira (centre right) and Nigel Goode (right). Presenter: Sponsor Dr. Philip von Schroeter from Lufthansa Technik (left).
Winner Material & Components – SABIC Innovative Plastics with "Leightweight, Clear Lexan XHR Sheet Series" – Sandeep Dhawan (centre) and Kim Choate (right). Presenter: Judging Panel Member Holger Friehmelt (left).
Winner Passenger Comfort Hardware – SII Deutschland with "SANTO Seat" - Erwin Ilias (left) and Peter Miehlke (centre). Presenter: Judging Panel Member Tony Dixon (right).
Winner Passenger Comfort Systems – ViaSat Inc. with "Exede In The Air" – Don Buchanan (left) and Meherwan Polad (right). Presenter: Sponsor Katie Murphy from Reed Exhibitions (centre).
Winner Premium Class & VIP – Etihad Airways with "Etihad Airways A380 Upper Deck" - (f.l.t.r.) Ian Harbison (presenter), Calum Laming, Mike Crump and Bernhard Randerath. Presenter: Sponsor Ian Harbison from Aircraft Cabin Management.
Winner University – HAW Hamburg – Marc Spille with "Mobile Vacuum Trash Compactor" – Marc Spille (right) and Ralf Schliewa (centre). Presenter: Melissa Raudebaugh, Delta Air Lines and Chairwoman of the Judging Panel (left).

© HWF Hamburgische Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung mbH | realized by dot · media & consulting® GmbH | Imprint | Privacy | Home | Contact | Sitemap
Optimized for Internet Explorer 7.0 - Firefox 2.0 - Opera 9.02