Homepage Contact Search Sitemap

Crystal Cabin Award

HomeThe Award > Winners

Crystal Cabin Award 2014 - The Winners

Winner Greener Cabin Health, Safety & Environment - Diehl Aerospace with "DACAPO" - Benno Petersen (left), Ronny Knepple (right). Presenter: Judging Panel member and sponsor of this category Peter Bishop (centre).
Winner Industrial Design & Visionary Concepts - BE Aerospace & TEAGUE "Advanced Lavatory" - Bret Rodeheaver (left - BE) and Chris Pirie (right - TEAGUE). Presenter: Judging Panel member Michael Kaye from Germanwings (middle).
Winner Material & Components - Schott AG with "Laminated special glass composite" - Dr. Jochen Alkemper (right). Presenter: State Secretary of the Hamburg Ministry of Economy, Transport & Innovation Dr. Bernd Egert.
Winner Passenger Comfort Hardware - ZIM Flugsitz with "EC-00" - Angelika Zimmermann (left) and Uwe Salzer (right). Presenter: Judging Panel member Ingo Wuggetzer from Airbus.
Winner Passenger Comfort Systems - Lufthansa Technik with "acWAP" - Alexander Gössel (left) and Dr. Jan Remmer ter Haseborg (right). Presenter: Sponsor Katie Murphy from Reed Exhibitions.
Winner Premium Class & VIP - Paperclip Design Limited with "Caterpillar - Convertible Seating for Long Haul Flights" - James Lee (left). Presenter: Sponsor Ian Harbison from Aircraft Cabin Management (right).
Winner University - Delft University of Technolgy with "Sense the Transitions" - Karan Shah (f.l.t.r.), Dorine van Meeuwen and Anna-Louisa Peeters. Presenter: Professor Dr Peter Vink of Delft University of Technology and Chairman of the Judging Panel (middle right).

© HWF Hamburgische Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung mbH | realized by dot · media & consulting® GmbH | Imprint | Privacy | Home | Contact | Sitemap
Optimized for Internet Explorer 7.0 - Firefox 2.0 - Opera 9.02